Events

50/50 Ticket Schedule (2017)

2017 Game Time Opponent Bantam Clubs
Tue. June 6 7:00 PM Edmonton Cowboys(G) / Cowboys (N)
Thu. June 29 7:00 PM Ottawa Mavericks / Hilltoppers
Sat. July 22 7:00 PM Saskatchewan Bears / Falcons / Raiders
Sat. July 29 7:30 PM Hamilton Seahawks / Rebels / Stamps
Sat. August 26 7:00 PM Toronto Bulldogs / Bears / Eagles
Mon. September 4 1:00 PM Edmonton Wildcats / Lions / Colts
Sat. September. 16 5:00 PM BC Eagles / Falcons / Raiders
Fri. September 29 7:30 PM Montreal Cowboys (N) / Mavericks / Hilltoppers
Fri. October 20 7:00 PM Saskatchewan Rebels / Stamps / Bulldogs
Fri. November 3 7:30 PM Winnipeg Wildcats / Seahawks / Colts
Sun. November 12 or 19 Playoffs Semi-Final/Final Lions / Hilltoppers / Cowboys (G)

This is a listing of the teams which will be selling 50/50 tickets at Calgary Stampeders home games at McMahon Stadium. (Updated June 27, 2017)

NEXT IN LINE

  • Bears
  • Seahawks
  • Cowboys (G)
  • Cowboys (N)
  • Mavericks

This fund raiser is very important to the CBFA. It is imperativeĀ that each team fulfillĀ its requirement to have a full compliment of volunteers out for their scheduled game. Thank You in advance.

CBFA Scholarship

Annually the CBFA awards up to 5 – $1000 scholarships to individuals who have played in the Calgary Bantam Football Association and are now attending post-secondary institutions. Please contact the league office at 291-4443 for an application as well as more information.

Presentations are normally made in November each year.

Download the Education Scholarship Application.