Events

50/50 Ticket Schedule (2019)

2019 Kickoff Arrive Opponent Bantam Clubs
Fri. May 31 7:00 PM 5:30 PM Saskatchewan Stampeders (20)/Mavericks (20)
Sat. June 15 5:00 PM 3:30 PM Ottawa Cowboys (20)/Bulldogs (20)
Sat. June 29 5:00 PM 3:30 PM BC Raiders (14)/Rebels (14)/Wildcats (14)
Thu. July 18 7:00 PM 5:30 PM Toronto Hilltoppers (20)/Colts (20)
Sat. August 3 5:00 PM 3:30 PM Edmonton Cowboys (14)/Eagles (14)/Bulldogs (14)
Sat. August 17 5:00 PM 3:30 PM Montreal Mavericks (14)/Chiefs (14)/Lions (14)
Mon. September 2 2:30 PM 1:00 PM Edmonton Rebels (20)/Wildcats (20)
Sat. September 14 2:00 PM 12:30 PM Hamilton Lions (20)/Raiders (20)
Fri. October 11 7:30 PM 6:00 PM Saskatchewan Stampeders (14)/Hilltoppers (14)/Colts (20)
Sat. October 19 5:00 PM 3:30 PM Winnipeg Eagles (20)/Chiefs (20)
Sun. November 10 or 17 Playoffs TBD Semi-Final/Final Selects (20)/All teams (2) each
Sun. November 24 TBD TBD GREY CUP All teams (4) each

This is a listing of the teams which will be selling 50/50 tickets at Calgary Stampeders home games at McMahon Stadium. (Updated May 4, 2019)

Please note that the Saturday October 19th game is subject to change due to CBFA playoff. If conflict: Teams 3, 4, 5, 6 will be responsible to provide 10 sellers per team.

Note that each team is required to provide 2 volunteers for the playoff game and 4 volunteers for the Grey Cup game.

This fund raiser is very important to the CBFA. It is imperative that each team fulfill its requirement to have a full compliment of volunteers out for their scheduled game. Thank You in advance.

CBFA Scholarship

Annually the CBFA awards up to 5 – $1000 scholarships to individuals who have played in the Calgary Bantam Football Association and are now attending post-secondary institutions. Please contact the league office at 403-700-0697 for an application as well as more information.

Presentations are normally made in November each year.

Ted Bancks Memorial Scholarship Application