Special Events

50/50 Draw ScheduleM

CBFA Scholarship

50/50 Ticket Schedule (2016)

2016 Game Time Opponent Bantam Clubs
Sat. June 11 7:00 PM Edmonton Cowboys(G) / Mavericks
Fri. July 1 8:00 PM Winnipeg Stamps / Wildcats
Fri. July 29 8:00 PM BC Cowboys (N) / Eagles
Thurs. Aug. 4 8:00 PM Saskatchewan Hilltoppers / Lions
Sun. August 28 5:00 PM Hamilton Mavericks / Cyclones
Mon. September 5 1:00 PM Edmonton Colts / Bulldogs / Bears (SE-B)
Sat. September. 17 3:00 PM Ottawa Seahawks (NW-B) / Lions
Sat. September 24 2:00 PM Winnipeg Raiders / Falcons
Sat. October 15 5:00 PM Montreal Bears (SE-B) / Seahawks (NW-B)
Fri. October 21 8:00 PM Toronto Cowboys (N) / Wildcats
Sun November 13 or 2 Playoffs SemiFinal/Final Eagles / Stamps

This is a listing of the teams which will be selling 50/50 tickets at Calgary Stampeder home games at McMahon Stadium. (Updated April 29, 2015)

NEXT IN LINE
Hilltoppers
Falcons
Cowboys(G)
Lions
Raiders

This fund raiser is very important to the CBFA. It is imperativeĀ that each team fulfillĀ its requirement to have a full compliment of volunteers out for their scheduled game. Thank You in advance.

CBFA Scholarship

Annually the CBFA awards up to 5 – $1000 scholarships to individuals who have played in the Calgary Bantam Football Association and are now attending post-secondary institutions. Please contact the league office at 291-4443 for an application as well as more information.

Presentations are normally made in November each year.

Download the Education Scholarship Application.